A Fridge Full of Memories

Inspired by my brother and sister-in-law, last summer I decided to start collecting magnets of all the places I visit. A nice way to look back on adventures when you get up to aimlessly look in the fridge. Unfortunately I have misplaced some magnets in transit but I am optimistic that they will turn up, and if not I’ll just have to go again! My plan is to have a fridge full of the magnets by the time I get to the stage in my life of owning a fridge. I will beΒ distraught if I end up with a fridge built-in to the cupboard.

12647877_10153871964791346_1903155900_n (2)
Various Magnets on Borrowed Fridge* 04/02/16

*I do not own fridge featured in above photo. Fridge was borrowed for purposes of post.Β 

 

 

Leave a Reply

